Listen Live
St Jude banner



Cleveland Mayor Frank Jackson administered the Oath of Office to a new Director of Public Safety, Chief of Police and two other key positions on Monday morning.

Chief Michael McGrath was sworn in as the new Safety Director, Calvin Williams is the new Chief of Police, Commander Chief Wayne Drummond was promoted to Deputy Chief and Dennis Hill was promoted to Commander.

Former Safety Director Marty Flask has taken on a new role as a special assistant to Mayor Jackson.

To read more, including salaries for the new positions, click here:

Article and Picture Courtesy of WOIO 19 Action News

MLK Do Something Day 2014 [PHOTOS]
LSAP Radio Logo 2020
0 photos