Listen Live

Entertainment triple threat Jennifer Lopez is winning right now. After being the first woman to receive the Icon Award at the 2014 Billboard Awards, the Latina mogul has released the tracklist to her tenth album “A.K.A.”

The fourteen-track collection boasts features from some of Hip-Hop’s most popular rappers. T.I., French Montana, Iggy AzaleaRick Ross, Pitbull, and Nas. French Montana is the only rapper to make two guest appearances on the project. He’s featured on “Same Girl” and the hit single “I Luh You Papi.”

Lopez says her new album, which is her tenth, is about the same thing all of her albums are about–love. She told Billboard, “If you listen to my albums, they were always about love. It was always love in a certain way: A fairytale type of way; I was hoping, praying, and wishing for that. I realized love is completely different than I thought it was. I still believe in it more than ever. I’m still singing about it on every track, but I want it in the right way.”

Look for Jennifer Lopez’s album “A.K.A.” to drop June 17th. Check out the tracklist below.

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!


Jennifer Lopez – “A.K.A.” Tracklisting

1. A.K.A. (Feat. T.I.)

2. First Love

3. Never Satisfied

4. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)

5. Acting Like That (Feat. Iggy Azalea)

6. Emotions

7. So Good

8. Let It Be Me

9. Worry No More (Feat. Rick Ross)

10. Booty (feat Pitbull)

11. TENS (Feat. Jack MIZRAHI)

12. Troubeaux (Feat. Nas)

13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)

14. Same Girl (Feat. French Montana)




Article Courtesy of Hip Hop DX and The Urban Daily

Picture Courtesy of The Urban Daily

Best of Rock Hall Jazz on Film Exhibit [PHOTOS]
LSAP Radio Logo 2020
0 photos