Sam Sylk Interviews 'SWITCH'

Source: Sam Sylk / Sam Sylk

A little unknown North East Ohio history fact is that the legendary Motown Music Group ‘SWITCH’ that’s music, birthed a whole lot of our child, like ‘I Call Your Name’, ‘Love Me Over and Over’, ‘There Will Never Be’, ‘I Wanna Be Closer’ and boat loads more are from North East Ohio.  As a matter of just south of Cleveland in Akron, Ohio.

Well the legends have come back home sounding as great as they did in 1977, so they stopped by The Sam Sylk Show to rap with Sam Sylk about why they visiting home.

Check out the video below

Welcome To The Sam Sylk Show
Sam Sylk in the studio
27 photos