Listen Live
St Jude banner

Rihanna’s Talk That Talk album cover art and tracklist have been revealed! The two separate covers depict Ri Ri as a crazed sex kitten in one, then very innocent on the other. Talk That Talk, which appears as a tattoo on Rihanna’s wrist on the album cover, is slated to be released on November 21st. It consists of 11 songs and 3 bonus tracks!

Rihanna’s Talk That Talk Tracklist:

01. You Da One

02. Where Have You Been

03. We Found Love (featuring Calvin Harris)

04. Talk That Talk (featuring Jay-Z)

05. Cockiness (Love It)

06. Birthday Cake

07. We All Want Love

08. Drunk on Love

09. Roc Me Out

10. Watch n’ Learn

11. Farewell

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

12. Red Lipstick

13. Do Ya Thang

14. Fool in Love

Rihanna Hospitalized In Sweden

Behind-The-Scenes Of Rihanna’s “We Found Love” [VIDEO]

Rihanna Reveals “Talk That Talk” Album Covers And Tracklist

Rihanna’s Video Shoot Shut Down By Irish Farmer For Being “Inappropriate”