Leave a comment

Eric Benet looks to deliver more touching soul this year with the forthcoming release of his new album The One.  The sixth studio album from the sultry singer will be available online and in stores June 5, and is preceded by the first single “Real Love.” Which you can hear

New Music: ‘Real Love’ Eric Benet

The 12 track LP includes some big features, such as Lil Wayne on “Red Bone Girl, ” Shaggy and Indie Benet. Check out the official tracklisting below…

What do you think?

The One Tracklisting:

01. Harriett Jones
02. News For You
03. Real Love
04. Runnin’
05. Red Bone Girl featuring Lil Wayne
06. Waitin’
07. Hope That It’s You featuring Shaggy
08. Gonna Be My Girl
09. Come Together
10. Muzik featuring India Benét
11. Lay It Down
12. Here In My Arms (Lucia’s Lullaby)

Relationships With The Stars: Eric Benet’s Theory On Why Men Cheat And Was He Really A Sex Addict (VIDEO)


Also On 93.1 WZAK:
comments – Add Yours