CLOSE

Thisisrnd.com: As preparation continues for Usher’s anticipated AMEX ‘Unstaged’ performance today, check out this visual they just released which follows the R&B superstar around as he rehearses for multiple shows, including Fuerza Bruta, and the live ‘Unstaged’ interactive experience, tapes and performs at SNL, the Billboard Music Awards and more.

Tune in today as Usher reveals his brand new album Looking 4 Myself, with an amazing global performance debut at 4PM ET / 1PM PST / 9PM BST.

Most Popular