The Selection Panel for the Community Police Commission appointed by Mayor Frank G. Jackson announced the members of the Community Police CommissionTuesday afternoon.

In addition to panel members, Mayor Jackson was joined by U.S. Attorney Stephen M. Dettelbach in the rotunda of Cleveland City Hall.


To see all twelve of the members announced, click here:

Article and Picture Courtesy of WOIO Cleveland 19 News

Exclusive: @SamSylk In the Studio with Cleveland Mayor & Police Chief [Photos]
50 photos