With a week to go before Usher releases his new journey onto the world, you can preview the LP now, with the official album snippets. The R&B superstar’s seventh album Looking 4 Myself, will hit stores June 12 in a 14-track standard edition, including the singles “Climax,” “Scream” and the Rick Ross assisted “Lemme See.” Along with the MMG boss the set boasts appearances from Pharrell, Luke Steele and A$AP Rocky. The deluxe version includes four additional tracks.

Take a listen to the official snippets below…

Looking 4 Myself Tracklisting:

01. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop

02. Scream

03. Climax

04. I Care for U

05. Show Me

06. Lemme See feat. Rick Ross

07. Twisted feat. Pharrell

08. Dive

09. What Happened to U

10. Looking 4 Myself feat. Luke Steele

11. Numb

12. Lessons for the Lover

13. Sins of My Father

14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition

15. I.F.U.

16. Say the Words

17. 2nd Round

18. Hot Thing feat. A$AP Rocky

via ThisIsRnB

Tameka Defends Her Custody Battle With Usher: ‘I Begged Him To Withdraw The Petition’

Divorce Files: Tameka Raymond Delights In Usher’s Pain, Laughs At Him On the Stand